Mercy For Orphans
Donations
Facebook Twitter Flickr Youtube
Home > News and Appeals

News and Appeals

Please find latest news and appeals from various orphanages, humanitarian organizations.

Show per page

Help support Indonesian orphanages

Thursday, January 03, 2013
Loving Orphans Global Charity

Support Myanmar Orphans

Wednesday, December 05, 2012
Please visit their website

Help support polish orphans

Thursday, November 01, 2012
polish orphans

Help support Nicaraguan abandoned youth scholarship program

Thursday, November 01, 2012
scholarship program has grown to 12 students who attend high school and vocational colleges

Children thrive in Afghani orphanage

Wednesday, October 10, 2012
An NBC video

Disabled orphans on brink of losing shelter

Wednesday, October 10, 2012
Government budget cuts resulting in loss of shelter

Poverty and Hunger of 6 orphans in India drives them to seek permission to ...

Saturday, October 06, 2012
Article in Times India

Sierra Leone war orphan returns to Africa en pointe for ballet debut

Saturday, October 06, 2012
Article in the guardian

Extraordinary story of the Ugandan war orphan who hugged the Queen

Saturday, October 06, 2012
Article in the telegraph

Helped 145 orphans this summer

Tuesday, September 18, 2012
145 Orphans

Supported an Orphanage in Guyana

Sunday, August 19, 2012
In guyana

Orphan Free Health care - $5.56 per child

Monday, July 30, 2012
Free health care for orphan/needy children in Pakistan

Backpack project

Thursday, July 19, 2012
Please help support the backpack project

Help the construction of a purpose-built multi-disciplinary therapy centre in ...

Tuesday, June 19, 2012
Disabled children in Moldova, the poorest country in Europe, will soon receive the care and attention they richly deserve.

Help support Korean Children's Home

Tuesday, June 19, 2012
Daejeon Children’s Home

Please help boy with cancer

Sunday, May 27, 2012
Visit PCRF to help aid this boy recover from cancer

18 month year old girl needs your help to remove stomach tumor

Monday, May 14, 2012
Help save her life

Ottawa RCMP return to Haiti to open orphanage

Friday, May 04, 2012
Officers helped raise $300,000 to rebuild and reopen shelter for 40 children

Americans Volunteer Their Time Money At Mexican Orphanage

Friday, May 04, 2012
Once a month, a group of volunteers visits an orphanage in the Mexican state of Baja California to lend a hand.

Supplied funds for 3 orphanages/orphan programs this month

Monday, April 23, 2012
Your generous donations made this possible
12